What rates does Vodafone offer to travel outside of Spain in 2021?

When touring, it’s also advisable to have cell insurance coverage in case we’ve got one thing unexpected reminiscent of being victims of a theft or that our machine suffers any beauty injury through the journey.

Rates for touring outside of Spain

Vodafone gives Three varieties of rates Depending on the realm to which the nation you’re touring belongs, and if you’re going to travel by a number of, in every of them the speed corresponding to that nation can be utilized.

Current nationwide fee

Your nationwide fee contains calls, SMS, and information utilization in nations that belong to the Zone 1, In different phrases, in case your journey originates and ends in nations in Zone 1. What it means to have the identical companies as when you find yourself in Spain.

If you exceed the gigs included in your nationwide fee, the service + Megas and in the case of not having it contracted, the looking velocity is lowered to 16kbps. On the opposite hand, in case your nationwide fee just isn’t limitless, when consuming your calls and SMS, the worth per minute and message established in your nationwide fee can be utilized.

You should bear in thoughts that your nationwide fee in Zone 1 does not embody:

  • Calls and SMS originating in Zone 1 and destined for the remainder of zones: 2, 3, four and the Balkans.
  • Andorra, Albania, Bosnia, Montenegro, Serbia, Macedonia as a result of they don’t belong to Zone 1.
  • When you travel by boat and by airplane.
  • Premium or premium fee calls or Premium SMS.
  • Free calls between Vodafone and u.

The nations that belong to Zone 1 are the next:

Germany, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, French Caribbean, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Slovakia, Slovenia, Estonia, USA, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Reunion, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, United Kingdom of Great Britain, Czech Republic, Romania, San Marino, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey.

Other locations Zone 1:

Azores, Guadeloupe and Saint Martin (French Caribbean), Guam, Guernsey, French Guiana (French Caribbean), Isle of Man, Mayotte Island, Aland Islands, Jersey, Kosovo, Madeira, Martinique (French Caribbean), US Virgin Islands. , Vatican.

vodafone rates abroad

World Travel Rate

The World Travel fee is accessible if you’re in a rustic that belongs to the Zone 2 and your preferences are to have a each day quota so that you just solely pay for the times of use. To get pleasure from this fee it’s mandatory that you just affirm that you’ve got it activated, should you don’t have it activated, the Vodafone World fee can be utilized.

For activate and deactivate the tariff World Travel you should enter the “Roaming” part of My Vodafone. When you utilize the My Vodafone App whereas roaming, it’s free from any nation in the world and does not devour navigation information.

You may also activate the speed calling 22123 out of your Vodafone cell in Spain or in any international nation. From a non-Vodafone line you should name +34 607123000. Both numbers are free from overseas.

The Benefits that you would be able to have with the World Travel fee are associated to your nationwide fee and are as follows:

  • If you may have a vast fee: Unlimited calls, limitless SMS and a pair of GB of information per day, in accordance to peninsular time.
  • If you may have any non-unlimited fee: 20 minutes, 20 SMS and a pair of GB of information per day, in accordance to peninsular time.

Note that:

  • The fee is activated with use, that’s, with calls made or obtained, SMS despatched or use of information.
  • Once the each day advantages of the World Travel fee have been consumed, the Vodafone World fee applies.
  • Premium numbering is excluded.
  • This fee does not apply when you find yourself touring by airplane or boat.
  • The Mundo fee just isn’t appropriate with pay as you go clients.

The nations that belong to Zone 2 are the next:

Afghanistan, Andorra, Anguilla, Antigua, Netherlands Antilles, Saudi Arabia, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Barbados, Bermuda, Brazil, Brunei, Cayman Islands, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China People’s Republic, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominica, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Fiji Islands, Philippines, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Lesotho, Macao, Morocco, Mexico , Moldova, Mozambique, Nicaragua, New Zealand, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Azerbaijan, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Dominican Republic, Russia, Samoa, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Lucia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, South Africa, Suriname, Thailand, Tanzania, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turquoise and Caicos Islands, Uruguay, Vanuatu, British Virgin Islands.

Other locations included: Bonaire, Curacao, Nauru, Palestine.

Vodafone rates outside of Spain

Vodafone World fee

This fee is indicated for you to use anyplace in the world paying just for the calls you make, the SMS you ship and the info you devour. It is activated by default Unless you may have the World Travel fee activated and you’re in Zone 2, or you’re in Zone 1 and it does not apply when you find yourself touring by airplane or boat.

The nations that belong to Zones 3, four and the Balkans are the next:

Zone Three nations:

Algeria, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bolivia, Burkina Faso, Central African Republic, South Korea, United Arab Emirates, Faroe Islands, Gabon, Guinea-Bissau, Jordan, Libya, Malaysia, Malawi, Mauritius, Mongolia, Myanmar, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Republic of Guinea, Solomon Islands, Sultanate of Oman, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Ukraine, Uganda, Venezuela, Vietnam, Republic of Yemen, Zambia.

Zone four nations:

Angola, Bahamas, Belize, People’s Republic of Benin, Kingdom of Bhutan, Botswana, Burundi, Cape Verde, Cameroon, Chad, Comoros Islands, Republic of the Congo, Cook Islands, Ivory Coast, Cuba, Republic of Djibouti, Ethiopia, Gambia, Greenland, Equatorial Guinea, Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Laos, Lebanon, Liberia, Maldives, Madagascar, Mali, Falkland Islands, Mauritania, Montserrat, Namibia, Nepal, New Caledonia, Kyrgyz Republic, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Swaziland, South Sudan, Tahiti, East Timor, Togo, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Zimbabwe.

Balkan Zone Countries:

Albania, Bosnia, Macedonia, Serbia and Montenegro.